A Break is Needed

In the interest of decluttering my mind, I’m going on a week long fast from my blog, the internet and television beginning tomorrow.

This means you will not hear from me this week on writeontheknows. But I will return, hopefully refreshed and brimming with new ideas next week.

I would like to ask that you pray for me if you think of it. I’m dealing with some discouragement in my life and really would appreciate your prayers.

Comments on: "A Break is Needed" (3)

  1. I wish you the best.

  2. I will pray. Thank you for letting us know what’s going on. 🙂

  3. I forgot to thank both of you for your kind words and prayers, but it wasn’t because I didn’t appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

